Weekend craft….Rock Paintinggg…❄🍁


Hello Friendsss…. weekend is here n m sharing some rock painting ideas for ur garden,home or wherever u want to decorate….

Rocks Are Not Lifeless….

They Resonate with A memory that is the very essence of Life itself…..😄:)

See its so simple… All u want to have some little painting ideas skills n acrylic colours with some brushes…. 

It’s Amazing to gift someone beautiful stone & they will remember you always…. Rather than giving flowers which gets dry n fragranceless after some time…

I get this acrylics colour from here….

https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00KIE28X0/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=3638&creative=24630&creativeASIN=B00KIE28X0&linkCode=as2&tag=arund-21&linkId=69ca15ece2fc9bd2bd36cd14c04ae623″>Camel Acrylic Color Box – 9ml tubes, 12 Shades

59 thoughts on “Weekend craft….Rock Paintinggg…❄🍁”

  1. I am so obsessed with these! I’ve never felt so eager to paint rocks before! I just painted my own rock cactuses for our blog this week, but now I’m inspired to step up my game! awesome job. xx

    Like

Leave a comment